Shocking!!! Britney Spears without undies caught on camera

Look who’s looking? Britney Spears not wearing any panties while hanging with Paris Hilton (picture not edited)..

Britney explanation in her official website

It’s been so long since I’ve been out on the town with friends. It’s also been 2 years since I celebrated my birthday. Every move I make at this point has been magnified more than I expected, and I probably did take my new found (sic) freedom a little too far. Anyway, thank God for Victoria’s Secrets’ new underwear line! I look forward to a new year, new music and a new me. I’m just getting started….Happy Holidays everyone! Britney”


  1. Knox

    haha..
    this is so fake is it?

  2. root

    Thats not a fake picture.. Its a real one (shes used to wear no panties)




Leave a Reply

