Don Bosco Sex Scandal

One of the sought after scandal in the Philippines. Circulating since way back 2004, the couples in the scandal photos was planning to get married but broke up after the photos were publish in the internet. The girl was from the Cebu City and the guy was a varsity player in the school.

Download here


  1. marky1785

    hey can i have this scandal too?
    send it to:
    mark_anthony_ibo@yahoo.com
    and
    marky1785@gmail.com
    ill be waitng for it…
    walang ganun group daw kasi eh…
    tnx

  2. cid

    can i hav this scandal pls? sinkerboy_wasted@hotmail.com pls.. thanks

  3. nic

    can you send me a copy of this video, send to my email: nick_josh75@yahoo.com

    thanks!

  4. page

    hey bro,can u send me this video..pls to page_1920@yahoo.com.ph

  5. metallance

    can i hav a copy? tnx!!! very much!!! trixhizon@yahoo.com

  6. migz23

    please send me a copy…
    teach me how to download this to my cp
    mandymflores@yahoo.com
    thnks pal

  7. koolrunner

    tol, send me some copy of this scandal. thanks. email me at mcdale8_bobby@yahoo.com

  8. jumong02181984

    can i have a copy of this, pls send it to my e-mail
    jepoytaleng@yahoo.com.ph
    i’ll wait po, pls, i’m very curious the girl looks familiar. i’ll wait, thank you!!

  9. qLiw

    ey, i dont know if its already too late.. but can i also have a copy of this video.. the preview pic is not that clear and i just want to be sure if the girl there is someone i know.. looks terribly alike. thanks!
    stryfer_19@yahoo.com

  10. chocorobot

    skin din po.. shit9800119@yahoo.com tnx ng marami!!!!!

  11. jep

    bro favor pahingi naman ng kopya nyan e2 email ko.melajep@yahoo.com.ph inty ko bro..your the best!!!

  12. hello

    hey.. i would like to have a look at this scandal too. please send it to vicprosin@gmail.com. Many thanks and looking forward to it.
    thnks

  13. godsent099

    ui tsong aku din..

    buteryo_09@yahoo.com

    tenku..

    abnagn ku nlng tsong!!!

  14. scott

    request naman po baka pede send nyo rin sakin. scottkent2005@gmail.com

  15. assfucker

    penge dn ako dude
    pki send n lng s email ko
    ibonglumilipad69@yahoo.com

  16. breakingthrough

    hello
    can you send it to my email add? ladiejane_cool_24@yahoo.com.ph

  17. Nyamet

    Can u send me a copy of this file! Thanks

  18. sexgreatcool

    pls send me coz the girl is so pretty thanx u people galing nyo next week ill send u also my frend scandal named joy stoica thanx share korin sa inyo

  19. sexgreatcool

    pls send me coz the girl is so pretty thanx u people galing nyo next week ill send u also my frend scandal named joy stoica thanx share korin sa inyo Rynheart_sev@yahoo.com thanx

  20. rainier

    Pls send me a copy of that scandal. thank you!

  21. rainier

    Pls send me a copy of it. This is my email
    rainier_3000@yahoo.com

  22. mark

    coul you pls send to me the video…pleassssssssssssse…send me pls at mark.fontanilla@yahoo.com THANKS

  23. pahenge din ng copy ng video plssss

  24. pinoiblue

    Can u send me a copy of this file! Thanks

  25. edz alonzo

    please

  26. bri

    i would like to have a look at this, please send me the file. thanks.

    briankh23@gmail.com

  27. bas

    hi. please send me a copy of this. thanks

  28. banana

    ei.can you send me a copy of this file…tnx..
    this is my e-mail…cute_saging21@yahoo.com

  29. Vergil

    ako rin pares




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

