Central Mindanao University sex scandal

Video capture unleashed from the recent sex scandal in Central Mindanao University in Musuan,Bukidnon.

Be carefull with your own recorded intimate moments.


  1. bagwis

    PLEASE SEN A COPY bagwis69@gmail.com. thanks

  2. butoytoy

    video/copy plz. Thanks: butoy_toy@yahoo.com

  3. chef_frank_69

    can i have a copy?
    chef_frank_69@yahoo.com
    thanks!

  4. CALOY

    CAN I HAVE A COPY? THANKS
    SEMILYA@yahoo.com

  5. nerdzzzz

    Please send a copy. .

    I appreciate the post man! nice one!

    please sent it to jbinz214@gmail.com

    Thanks in advance!

  6. anthony

    please send me a copy…ero
    _seni@yahoo.com

  7. dalma

    pahingi ng video please: bpinursery@yahoo.com…salamt po!

  8. jonjon

    NICE ONE! PLEASE SEND ME A COPY nojpogi@hotmail.com

  9. balong

    may i have that copy of video plis? balongsily@yahoo.com

    thank you

  10. ErikZZZ

    May I have a Copy?please! crypton_618@yahoo.com

  11. vrox

    can i have a copy for this.. frox_rash@yahoo.com

  12. exfactor

    pahigni poh ng copy nito na scandal… exfactor04b@yahoo.com … salamat poh…

  13. intruder

    Can i have a copy? send to sakop6@yahoo.com

  14. jill :)

    please sand me a copy .. couJILLchy@yahoo.com

  15. spider07

    send me the video of that story
    mel_jayzen@yahoo.com

  16. dale

    please send me a copy of this one plss…plsss allrockcool@yahoo.com

  17. dale

    plsss send me a copy..plsss ill wait junedale@hotmail.com

  18. al

    Can I have a copy please!!!! email me at yigo_boy@yahoo.com

  19. Romaine Chester

    You could like send it to me through YouSendIt.com

    My email..
    romainedummy@yahoo.com.ph

  20. AzNFlame

    Please can someone send me a copy

    PiNoYzAkO@gmail.com

  21. minorglory

    please send me a copy minorglory@yahoo.com

  22. carlo

    ako rin penge t.y.

  23. xmenpal

    please send me a copy of video. thanks. xmenpal@yahoo.com

  24. smoking

    Can I have a copy please!!!! email me at grinm2003@yahoo.com

  25. smoking

    Can I have a copy please!!!! email me at malepokemon@yahoo.com

  26. mon

    I appreciate the post! thnaks

  27. ramil

    plzzz send a copy 2 me !!!!

    ramil_atibagos@yahoo.com

    thnx a lot !!!!

  28. stryker

    send me a copy please… i’m from mindanao and i just wanna have a copy i just knew it here that a cmu scandal exist. and i’m a collector. so please send it to aquarians_eagle@yahoo.com… just wanna see how a bukidnon girl did it so please

  29. toplak21

    sand me a copy pleasse pilantik22@yahoo.com

  30. AzNFlame

    Please send me a copy!!!

    PiNoYzAkO@gmail.com

  31. bryan

    meron ba vids to…tol send naman to bryanv852@yahoo.com..ty

  32. vvtc22

    pahingi din ng copy na to ha…salamat….ang email ko ay: vvtc22@yahoo.com

  33. hot22male

    can you send me a copy of that video?? send it to groot_shaft@hotmail.com

  34. peter

    please send a copy.. peter888france@yahoo.com.. tnx

  35. keng

    please send me a copy @ edepkeng@hotmail.com

    thanks!

  36. francois

    pls send me copy. email address benjigabby@yahoo.com

  37. MALE ROCKER

    helow!!! pls send me some scndal video or scandal screen shots plsssss!!!! jake_71m@yahoo.com thank you

  38. malik

    send me all scandal video- malikpres@yahoo.com

  39. sixtyiesman

    Since everyone is asking for a copy . . . pahingi na din please. Shoot it to sixtyiesman@gmail.com Maraming salamat po

  40. wildrain

    can i have a copy

  41. gagambaman

    pahingi naman po ng copy ng video salamat, pakisend na lang sa gagamba_man1972@yahoo.com.ph

  42. eheads

    may video pa ba? Pakihingi naman mga tol pls… mistah1973@yahoo.com

  43. blued

    pls send me a copy send it to spidercooper@yahoo.com

  44. Roberto Uragon

    pahingi naman kopya bosing. salamat at mabuhay ka. bicol_70@yahoo.com

  45. gethro

    penge nmn ng copy….xcited na me. tnx
    vinanne23@yahoo.com

  46. icewater

    pahenge ng copy plz. thankz
    icewaterz73@yahoo.com

  47. sillyver

    can i have of it too, first time ko dito sa site. revlis_ian@yahoo.com. salamas poh sa magbibigay, baka sakali meron din akong iba

  48. sillyver

    pre baka pede rin ng video ng scandal na yan revlis_ian@yahoo.com

  49. Ang Kamatuoran

    send me a copy, please AT pugsitpugsit@yahoo.com

  50. Anonymous

    please send me a copy at ftaglucop@yahoo.com

  51. Anonymous

    mga tol send m nmn skn ung kopya ng video!thnks!fuel_29@yahoo.com

  52. Anonymous

    same here i want a copy… thanks.

    romarxxx@yahoo.com

  53. Anonymous

    would u mine to send me a copy…
    prettyboy_jcs@yahoo.com

  54. Anonymous

    ako rin po pahingi ng copya..

    mj2lon@yahoo.com

  55. Anonymous

    kindly send me a copy bolitas_96@yahoo.com thanks po

  56. Anonymous

    video copy plzzzz…thanks

  57. billy

    pa copy naman ng sex scandal na yan…gwapo_ako30@ymail.com…tnx

  58. booh14

    please send me a video copy of this scandal…dayenzster@gmail.com thanks

  59. jalnin

    can u pls sen me a copy i know that you are that sharing. majulani@yahoo.com thanks

  60. yas

    can i have a copy please

  61. paul

    please send me a copy of this scandal.
    oraeion2@yahoo.com
    thanks

  62. AABullets24

    can i you send me a copy?
    theinvincible24@yahoo.com
    Thanks, bro!

  63. marie

    can i ask a copy? marie051383@yahoo.com is my add..tnx

  64. jade

    please send me a copy also. I know you will brod.

  65. dhaboy

    can i have a copy of this pls thnx guys ghc_pogi@yahoo.com

  66. walrusgumboot

    pls.X100 send me a copy :cosmic_antacid@yahoo.com
    tnx

  67. CTRL-ALT-DEL

    hello po, aask sana me where ko madownload yung file na central Mindanao Uni. Sex scandal? thnx po sa tutulong….

  68. aspen

    hi! pahingi po ng copy ng video na ito if meron lng send to dilan_z3@yahoo.com tanx..

  69. marky1785

    hey pasend din sa akin…
    marky1785@gmail.com
    and
    mark_anthony_ibo@yahoo.com

    pls hope you cud send it…
    tnx

  70. Patrick

    pls send video/copy thank you

    hipriest@gmail.com

  71. aleks

    pahingi ng videos pre. pls send to ratchelm@yahoo.com

  72. toybox

    send me also this copy please: k0k0r0k0k@yahoo.com

  73. JP Soler

    pa send naman. Salamas

  74. lerna

    Hingi rin po mi COPY… Plzzz… Enx




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

